Destaque Da Semana

IATA: Tendência Da Demanda De Passageiros Continua Negativa Em Fevereiro




Links

Entidades de Classe

Alabama Travel - https://alabama.travel/
ANEPE - http://www.anepe.org.br/
Fest Foundation - http://www.festfoundation.eu/
GBTA - http://www.gbta.org/
Tanzânia Tourism Board - http://www.tanzaniatourism.com/
Uganda Tourism Board - http://www.visituganda.com/
US Travel Association - https://www.ustravel.org/
WTTC - https://www.wttc.org/
Zimbabwe Tourism - http://www.zimbabwetourism.net/


TI´s

Juniper Networks - https://www.juniper.net/
Travel Compositor - https://www.travelcompositor.com/


Consolidadoras

Elitravel - http://www.elitravel.com.br/
Flytour - http://www.flytour.com.br/
Sky Team - http://www.skyteam.tur.br/


Consultoria

BITAC - http://www.bitac.net/
Burson-Marsteller - http://brasil.bm.com/
Endelman & Associates - https://www.endelman.com/
Insight Exchange Network - https://www.insightxnetwork.com/


Alianças

IAG - https://www.iairgroup.com/
One World - http://www.oneworld.com/
Sky Team - http://www.skyteam.com/
Star Alliance - http://www.staralliance.com/